K.Y.Platonkin – Irregularity

by agniworld

This is a starting release, made of different sounds, including prepared guitar, modified voices, field recordings, found sounds and so on. It is an example of some sort of “homegrown avantgarde”, or, maybe, dark psychedelia.


1) Glowing Objects In My Head (9:15)
2) Chase In The Dark (1:21)
3) My First Flight In The Open Space (10:24)
4) Master Of One Square Millimeter (4:22)
5) Birds Of The Underworld (3:03)

Total time – 28:25, 320 kbps.


Лицензия Creative Commons